International Relationship

The foreign education experts who have taught as the guest lecturers in IPSE

Professor Bruce Waldrip

Professor of Curriculum Theory in Science, Mathematics Technology
BAppSc, Bed, MAppSC, PhD
University of Tasmania
Bruce.Waldrip@utas.edu.au
http://www.utas.edu.au/education/people/Bruce-Waldrip


Professor Carl J. Wenning, Ed.D.


Professor of Physics Education
Illinois State University
wenning@phy.ilstu.edu
http://www.phy.ilstu.edu/pte/hmpg.html


Eunice Sari, M.Sc., Ph.D.


Murdoch University
E.Sari@murdoch.edu.au
http://profiles.murdoch.edu.au/myprofile/eunice-sari/


Professor Peter Aubusson


BA DipEd (Macquarie), MA (Macquarie), PhD (UTS)
Head of Teacher Education at University of Technology, Sydney
Peter.Aubusson@uts.edu.au
http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Peter_Aubusson


Professor Russell Tytler


Professor of Science Education
Deakin University
russell.tytler@deakin.edu.au
http://slrc.org.au/chief-investigators/russell-tytler/
http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=b7g8T8oAAAAJ&hl=en


Assoc. Prof. Karen Swabey


Associate Professor in Health and Physical Education Pedagogy
University of Tasmania
Karen.Swabey@utas.edu.au
http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Karen_Swabey
http://www.utas.edu.au/education/people/Karen-Swabey


Last modified: Sunday, 24 August 2014, 8:24 AM